HOA Board

Have A Question?
The form contains errors. Please correct them and re-submit.
Members of the board are available to answer questions and assist. 
Chris Connor
President 14350 Summit Drive (303) 921-8095  
Nick Simants Vice President 14318 Dakota Road (970) 580- 0855  
Elizbeth Forbes Treasurer 18187 C R 30 (719) 210-9174  
Michelle Owen Secretary 18010 Willow Drive (970) 522-0999  
Diane Brungardt At Large 18433 Shawnee Place (970) 522-8389  
*Kristin Nichols Membership Manager 18047 Westwood Drive (970) 520-3820  
All board members can be reached by email at pawneeridgehoa@gmail.com
Click on the icon to send us an email.
*Non Board Member